My new toys

Standard

The trouble with not working is infomercials, so I have now purchased the Shark Navigator nnot thinking it would be all that great but wanting the free steam mop it came with.

The courier arrived with the navigator, but to my disappointment I had to wait another day for the mop, so I used my Kirby to vaccumn the floor, figuring that the navigator wouldn’t get the carpet much cleaner than it, and then used the navigator, what a shock it cleaned so much more dirt out of the floor!

The next day the mop arrived but I had not yet finished with the navigator so using it’s little turbo head I cleaned the couches, it got all the ginger hairs from our overly hairy cat out!

Next mission was to tackle the stairs, now with the kirby it is pretty much a back breaker job, so I was pleasantly surprised that it is so much easier with a lighter more manoeuvrable machine!

I am sold we will be keeping the navigator and I recommend everyone gets one!

 

Then had to try the mop, it is so much better than an old fashioned mop I definitely should have got one sooner, no longer spreading dirty water all around the floor!

Leave a comment